» About Us

About the Kansas District Tennis Association


USTA/Kansas is a not-for-profit organization with nearly 2000 individual and organizational members. The District is defined as the entire state of Kansas except the counties of Atchison, Doniphan, Douglas, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte. USTA/Kansas is a division of the United States Tennis Association and is one of seven districts in the Missouri Valley Section. USTA/Kansas strives to promote the sport of tennis as a means of recreation, good health, and sportsmanship by facilitating league programs, tournaments, and other tennis-related events and activities. These programs are offered for adults, juniors, seniors and includes all players regardless of race, ethnicity, physical or mental capability, or life choices.

Stay current with information regarding USTA Kansas by following our Facebook page: FACEBOOK.COM/USTAKANSAS

  • Tournament, League, and School event updates
  • Current tennis happenings in Kansas
  • Ask questions and leave comments for the USTA/Kansas
  • Photos of our local talent
  • Trivia, prizes and giveaways!

Or visit the USTA Kansas webpage: WWW.KANSAS.USTA.COM

  • More detailed information
  • Online tournament schedules and rankings
  • Grant information
  • Current tennis events
  • Award information


We Are Here to SERVE You!

If you have any feedback or suggestions on the current USTA/Kansas Courtsider publication, we invite you to E-mail USTA/Kansas Executive Director, Diana Christman dchristman10s@att.net